Cadre didactice

Nume si prenume

Adresa e-mail

Prof.univ.dr. Maria Ioncică

maria.ioncica@com.ase.ro

Prof.univ.dr. Nicolae Lupu

nicolae.lupu@com.ase.ro

Prof.univ.dr. Rodica Minciu

rodicaminciu@yahoo.com

   Prof.univ.dr. Silviu Neguţ

silviu.negut@gmail.com      

Prof.univ.dr. Puiu Nistoreanu

puiu.nistoreanu@com.ase.ro

Prof.univ.dr. Mihaela Pădurean

mihaela.padurean@com.ase.ro

Prof.univ.dr. Delia Popescu

deliapopescu2@yahoo.com

Prof univ.dr. Claudia Rodica Popescu

cldpopescu@yahoo.com

Prof.univ.dr. Olimpia State

olimpia.state@yahoo.com

Prof.univ.dr. Gabriela Stănciulescu

cecilia.stanciulescu@gmail.com

Prof.univ.dr. Gabriela Ţigu

gabriela.tigu@com.ase.ro,gabrielatigu@yahoo.com

Prof.univ.dr. Claudia Ţuclea

claudiaelenatuclea@yahoo.com

Prof.univ.dr. Gheorghe Vlăsceanu

gheorghe.vlasceanu@rei.ase.ro

Conf.univ.dr. Anca Atanase

atanase@com.ase.ro

Conf.univ.dr. Remus Hornoiu

rhornoiu@yahoo.com

Conf.univ.dr. Marius Cristian Neacşu

marius.neacsu@biblioteca.ase.ro

Conf.univ.dr. Andreea Schiopu

andreeaschiopu@hotmail.com

Conf.univ.dr. Mădălina Ţală

madalina_tala@yahoo.com

Conf.univ.dr. Dragoş Vasile

dragoscv@gmail.com

Conf.univ.dr. Liviu Bogdan Vlad

liviubogdanvlad@biblioteca.ase.ro

Lect.univ.dr. Alexandru Gavriş

alexandru.gavris@rei.ase.ro

Lect.univ.dr. Viorel Mionel

viorel.mionel@rei.ase.ro

Lect.univ.dr. Ana-Maria Nica

ana.nica@hotmail.com

Lect.univ.dr. Andreea Marin Pantelescu

marindeea@yahoo.com

Lect.univ.dr. Iuliana Pop

ipop2008@gmail.com

Lect .univ.dr. Mihail Ovidiu Tănase

tanase_mihai_ovidiu@yahoo.com

Lect.univ.dr. Adrian Kanovici

adrian_ase_rei@yahoo.com

Asist. univ. dr. Daniel Bulin

daniel.bulin@yahoo.com

Asist. univ. dr. Cristina Iorgulescu

cristina.iorgulescu@yahoo.com

Asist.univ.dr. Daniel Zgură

daniel.zgura@gmail.com